E-mail Address

 

Chairman:chairman@meishischool.com
Headmaster:headmaster@meishischool.com
School Office:soffice@meishischool.com
Educational Administration :mdean@meishischool.com 
Student Affairs Office:saffairs@meishischool.com
Assistant Principal of Primary:pdean@meishischool.com 
Superintendent International Division:superintendent@meishischool.com
Culture Exchange Dept.:intex@meishischool.com
Company Office:office@meishischool.com
Webmanage:webmanage@meishischool.com

   148 5th Tianfu Street Middle Section of Tianfu Avenue, Chengdu, P.R. China 610042    Tel:86-028-85330968   Fax:86-028-85330073
All rights reserved to Chengdu Meishi International School.    ICP:11016134